LOOK, A BIRD!

Distractions from everyday life.

Teabag Buddy!

leave a comment »

Quite an old doodle, but I still like it:

I drink tea a lot and every teabag takes me through a late night/a cold day/a sleepy morning is a faithful friend. A thought entered my head of how it might feel as the self-sacrificing teabag… pretty lousy, I think. So this is my tribute to the humble teabag. (The title is influenced by the Spongebob episode with BUBBLE BUDDY!)

Currently trying to rediscover my purpose in life now that the Westlife concert is over.

Written by dratn

October 4, 2011 at 1:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

